We all know very well about tha Facebook messenger app. We all use it for connecting and chating with our frnds and relatives.
Messenger is easy to use and user friendly app. We can send pictures and videos and also we can have video call with the other person. But one thing that i wanted to know about the messenger is that if i delete a sent message before the recipient opens it, will it be deleted on their side as well ??
Strategies 1: Get the erased messages in the letter box
In the Facebook notice setting, most messages will be sent to your letter box with the default setting. You simply need to sign in the Facebook record and check the notice. Before I compose this article, I find there was at that point one article which present this technique, so more definite data, you could visit http://www.wikihow.com/Retrieve-…
On the off chance that you have erased the facebook messages document coincidentally, you can attempt an information recuperation to enable you to recoup archives.Here, I will prescribe one of them – the Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac what can recuperate erased, lost or arranged information from your Mac’s hard drive and other stockpiling gadgets with this protected and viable information recuperation answer for Mac.
Step 1. Download the free trial to attempt the capacity.
Step 2. Select the mode you need to recuperate. Pick a suitable recuperation mode as indicated by various information misfortune circumstances.
Step 3: Scan The Data. Dispatch an intensive pursuit of the entire circle to discover all the recoverable documents.
Step 4: Preview and Recover. Review every one of the documents to pick the correct ones to recoup
from your circle or gadgets.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.